397 free documentaries and films to watch online
Nov 10
By Malandro, às 12:08link do post | Leave a Comment


South Pacific is a British nature documentary series from the BBC Natural History Unit, which began airing on BBC Two on 10 May 2009. The six-part series surveys the natural history of the islands of the South Pacific region, including many of the coral atolls and New Zealand.


Filming took place over 18 months in a variety of remote locations around the Pacific including: Anuta (Solomon Islands), Banks Islands, French Frigate Shoals, Papua New Guinea, Palmyra, Kingman Reef, Tuvalu, Palau, Caroline Islands, Tuamotus and Tanna Island in Vanuatu.


         Watch Online:


                         Episode 1 - Ocean of Islands

                         Episode 2 - Castways

                         Episode 3 - Endless Blue

                         Episode 4 - Ocean of Volcanoes

                         Episode 5 - Strange Islands

                         Episode 6 - Fragile Paradise


Documentaries List