397 free documentaries and films to watch online
Jul 09
By Malandro, às 16:39link do post | Leave a Comment


The Life of Mammals is a BBC nature documentary series written and presented by David Attenborough, first transmitted in the UK from 20 November 2002.


A study of the evolution and habits of the various mammal species, it was the fourth of Attenborough's specialised surveys following his major trilogy that began with Life on Earth. Each of the ten episodes looks at one (or several closely related) mammal groups and discusses the different facets of their day-to-day existence. All the programmes are of 50 minutes' duration except the last, which extends to 59 minutes.


       Watch Online:


                        1. A Winning Design

                        2. Insect Hunters

                        3. Plant Predators

                        4. Chisellers

                        5. Meat Eaters

                        6. The Opportunists

                        7. Return to the Water

                        8. Life in the Trees

                        9. The Social Climbers

                        10. Food for Thought

Documentaries List