397 free documentaries and films to watch online
Ago 09
By Malandro, às 04:07link do post | Leave a Comment



Life in Cold Blood is a BAFTA winning BBC nature documentary series written and presented by David Attenborough, first transmitted in the UK from 4 February 2008 on BBC One.


A study of the evolution and habits of amphibians and reptiles, it is the sixth and last of Attenborough's specialised surveys following his major trilogy that began with Life on Earth.


The series comprises five 50-minute programmes, each one followed by Under the Skin, a 10-minute section that features Attenborough interviewing the scientists whose work has led to the sequences included in the main programme. It also examines the challenges faced by the crew and reveals some of the techniques used to film the series.


          Watch Online:


                               1. The Cold Blooded Truth

                               2. Land Invaders

                               3. Dragons of the Dry                    

                               4. Sophisticated Serpents

                               5. Armoured Giants

Documentaries List